You only need to fill in your details once and they will be filled in automatically for all subsequent orders. This not only saves time but also prevents errors when filling in the form.
You can create a "wishlist", so that you can find articles you might be interested in quickly and easily at a later time.
You can easily and quickly see your previously placed orders.
You will automatically receive a reminder when you have something in your shopping cart.
For customers who are not registered, the cart will only remain active 30 minutes after the last shopping activity before it is automatically emptied.
This can be annoying if you have multiple items in the cart and are unexpectedly away from your computer for more than 30 minutes.
Shopping carts of registered customers remain active for two weeks. This is useful if you have not been able to complete your order while shopping.
You also have longer time to think about the order if, for example, you want to compare other shops, or if you are not yet sure whether the recipient will like the gift.
You can change or delete your personal data at any time.
You can easily unsubscribe from your customer account at any time.
You can register when placing your order, or at the top right of the webshop in the My account / Register section.