Webwinkel Keurmerk 0 €0,00
Shipment: beginning of june Shipping costs low as € 3,95 Paypal - Creditcards - Pay in advance Sale!

Heart Chakra Peridot pendant - 14 carat gold

€595,00 Incl. tax
Webwinkel Keurmerk en klantbeoordelingen
Article number: G104A
Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: Please contact us first for the current gold price! Delivery time 8 á 10 weeks.

Size 18 x 18 mm (incl. pendant eye 25 x 18 mm).

Look down the page for a suitable chain.

Chakras are energy centers in our body, which makes our life energy flowing. Because the vortices are a kind of flowing energy are compared with wheels, usually symbolized as Lotus Flowers. The most famous chakra system consists of 7 chakras, each with their own color, as the 7 colors of the rainbow or spectrum colors.

Everything that happens in our lives, has its effect in the chakras. Unresolved problems may have a blockage in one of the chakras cause. This disturbs other chakras through which our life energy no longer flows. By searching the block where the balance is restored. The respective chakra can be stimulated by these proper attention to send. This can eg by visualization or by wearing the matching symbol, possibly with a gem of the appropriate color. This will ensure that one is reminded in a conscious way and can handle.

4 Heart Chakra: Anahata, 12-petalled lotus.
Energy: Love, compassion, compassion, balance, peaceful, tolerant.
Energy shortage: Loneliness, isolation, melancholy, dull and humorless.
Strength: My heart is filled with love, I accept the here and now.
Color: Green.
Stones: Peridot, Amethyst, Emerald, Chrysoprase.

Reviews (0)
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »